jnralta.blogg.se

Intel g45 g43 express chipset with intel celeron processor
Intel g45 g43 express chipset with intel celeron processor




I didn't notice anything else until later today when I went to play Dragon Age:Origins (via Steam) and noticed that the game was acting weird graphically (Played in 1/4th size, weird lines around edges of screen, etc.) I checked all my other games and none had this problem, and a friend reckoned that it was the graphics update I installed. Today I went and checked if the program I downloaded the update for (Lego Digitial Designer) was working, and it was. So, pardon me if I I'm not following proper procedure or such, but I am rather naive when it comes to this whole 'forum-tech support' thing.Īnyway, the other day I downloaded the latest update to my Inetl graphics driver (The G45/G43 Express Chipset, as mentioned in the header.)






Intel g45 g43 express chipset with intel celeron processor