jnralta.blogg.se

The fisherman fishing planet guide
The fisherman fishing planet guide












One dot is the lowest level of success, while three dots designates a highly successful attempt. Retrieval pertains to the time after the cast, while one is reeling in the line in hopes of attracting a fish to bite.Įach retrieval method is rated via a dot system, which will be in the upper right of the UI. Retrieval, or Presentation, refers to the time before this. Reel Speed may be changed by spinning the middle mouse wheel up or down. Once a fish is hooked, Reel Speed is automatically increased to maximum speed (+4) and you begin to actually catch the fish. These speeds are denoted via a series of up and down arrows at the bottom right of the UI.

the fisherman fishing planet guide

Reels have 5 separate reel speeds: Reverse, +1, +2, +3, and +4. 1.7.1 this could be helpful: you can reach "3 dots".Looking forward to eharing what you guys have to say! I'm mostly curious about bait, lures and hook sizes, as that's what I seem to hear the most variation in online. Unfortunately, as you know, I've got limited tackle and rod room (Currently limited to 3 rods until I get some more money). But I figured this would be a really neat trip. Right now my max fish weight is 13 lbs, so I may have to hold off until level 24 for some monsters. I'm mostly interested in the larger stuff - Gars, Bass, Drum, Tarpon and those bigger cats. I know this is open ended, but what kinds of tackle should I be taking there in order to make the most of my time? I'd like to try and stay for a few days to make some money back and level up, but usually my first trip to a location is a bust, and I'm saving up for a kayak and would rather not waste the money. I'm a level 20 angler looking to make my way to the Everglades for fishing here on FP for the first time.

the fisherman fishing planet guide the fisherman fishing planet guide

I've a not-so quick question for you all.














The fisherman fishing planet guide